Contatti

Lo staff Skillab è a vostra disposizione per informazioni e chiarimenti:

Corsi aziendali        
Abrate Valentina   abrate@skillab.it   0115718253
Cannata Elisa   cannata@skillab.it   0115718526
Gamba Silvia   gamba@skillab.it   0115718552
Martini Millj   martini@skillab.it   0115718569
Menchetti Patrizia   menchetti@skillab.it   0115718556
Sibona Tiziana   sibona@skillab.it   0115718558
         
Corsi interaziendali      
Bilotta Francesca   bilotta@skillab.it   0115718333
Cannata Elisa   cannata@skillab.it   0115718526
Gamba Silvia   gamba@skillab.it   0115718552
Pignatelli Monica   pignatelli@skillab.it   0115718560
Primiterra Silvia   primiterra@skillab.it   0115718554
         
Formazione Finanziata    
Abrate Valentina   abrate@skillab.it   0115718253
Benedetto Carla   benedetto@skillab.it   0115718575
Jailani Farida   jailani@skillab.it   0115718527
Martini Millj   martini@skillab.it   0115718569
Menchetti Patrizia   menchetti@skillab.it   0115718556
Mustorgi Antonella   mustorgi@skillab.it   0115718561
Sibona Tiziana   sibona@skillab.it   0115718558
         
Progetti Speciali ed Europei     
Martini Millj   martini@skillab.it   0115718569
Menchetti Patrizia   menchetti@skillab.it   0115718556
Pignatelli Monica   pignatelli@skillab.it   0115718560
Primiterra Silvia   primiterra@skillab.it   0115718554
Sibona Tiziana   sibona@skillab.it   0115718558