Contatti

Lo staff Skillab è a vostra disposizione per informazioni e chiarimenti:

Corsi aziendali        
Menchetti Patrizia   menchetti@skillab.it   0115718556
Primiterra Silvia   primiterra@skillab.it   0115718554
Sibona Tiziana   sibona@skillab.it   0115718558
         
Corsi interaziendali      
Mustorgi Antonella   mustorgi@skillab.it   0115718561
Pignatelli Monica   pignatelli@skillab.it   0115718560
Primiterra Silvia   primiterra@skillab.it   0115718554
Scialabba Gisella   scialabba@skillab.it   0115718553
         
Formazione Finanziata    
Abrate Valentina   abrate@skillab.it   0115718253
Bilotta Francesca   bilotta@skillab.it   0115718333
Menchetti Patrizia   menchetti@skillab.it   0115718556
Sibona Tiziana   sibona@skillab.it   0115718558
         
Progetti Speciali ed Europei     
Pignatelli Monica   pignatelli@skillab.it   0115718560
Primiterra Silvia   primiterra@skillab.it   0115718554
Sibona Tiziana   sibona@skillab.it   0115718558